Plant reinforced concrete products

OOO « Tver′specstroj-FBM » until 2003 was part of a State-owned enterprise OAO « Tver′specstroj ». Since 2003, is an independent enterprise, which is part of the construction company LLC «Leader of the UCS»

we carry out the production of concrete products:

  • products for round wells, water supply and sewerage
  • road plates
  • slabs Chambers, trays
  • plates of a fence
  • Foundation blocks CFC
  • foam concrete blocks
  • hollow core slabs

in addition, we produce ready-mixed concrete, sand-concrete and mortar any stamps with various additives. it is possible to produce individual designs according to customer's drawings.

our products are in demand for a long time and trusted partners. In the manufacture of CONCRETE PRODUCTS highly qualified specialists of the company adheres strictly to the manufacturing technology, conduct a careful selection of raw material, so all production corresponds to GOST standards, which is confirmed by certificates of conformity and licenses successfully at the plant has its own laboratory for quality control.

our factory is trying to increase its production capacity, while introducing new technologies, mastering new products for civil and industrial construction assortment and continuously market products. Volume precast is constantly growing, as is their geography of supply. Our products are stable and well deserved demand not only in Tver, but in neighboring areas.

Завод железобетонных изделий

ООО «Тверьспецстрой-ЖБИ» до 2003г. входило в состав государственного предприятия ОАО «Тверьспецстрой». С 2003г. является самостоятельным предприятием, входящим в состав строительной компании ООО «ПСК «Лидер».

Мы осуществляем производство железобетонных изделий:

Кроме этого мы выпускаем товарный бетон, пескобетон и раствор любых марок с различными добавками. Так же возможно изготовление индивидуальных конструкций по чертежам заказчика.

Наши изделия уже долгое время пользуются спросом и доверием партнеров компании. При производстве ЖБИ высококвалифицированные специалисты компании строго придерживаются технологии изготовления, проводят тщательный отбор сырьевого материала, поэтому вся продукция соответствует ГОСТам, что подтверждают имеющиеся сертификаты соответствия и лицензии. На заводе успешно работает собственная лаборатория по контролю качества продукции.

Наш завод старается наращивать производственные мощности, при этом вводя новые технологии, осваивая новую продукцию для гражданского и промышленного строительства. Постоянно расширяется ассортимент и рынок сбыта производимых изделий. Объем производства железобетонных изделий постоянно растет, как и география их поставок. Наши изделия пользуются устойчивым и заслуженным спросом не только в Тверской, но и в соседних областях.